Staff

Sandra Ryack-Bell, Executive Director
sryackbell@wadeinstitutema.org

Karen Chretien, Director of Development
kchretien@wadeinstitutema.org

Janine Whealan, Office Manager
jwhealan@wadeinstitutema.org

Linda McIntosh, Director of Education
lmcintosh@wadeinstitutema.org

Anita Lavakumar, Assistant Director of Education
alavakumar@wadeinstitutema.org

Amanda Noble, Marketing & Education Resource Coordinator
anoble@wadeinstitutema.org

Rosemary Rak, Education Specialist
rrak@wadeinstitutema.org

Margaret Brumsted, Education Specialist
mbrumsted@wadeinstitutema.org

Sandra Locke, Education Specialist
slocke@wadeinstitutema.org

Kathy Renfrew, Education Specialist
krenfrew@wadeinstitutema.org

Jane Heinze-Fry, Special Projects Director
jahfry@wadeinstitutema.org